Restless and Topless

23rd of August 2015

USA New York, Washington D. C., Lancaster (Amish) Toronto, Niragara Falls, Watkins Glen Park 2015 (63)

The next morning. I had an appointment in the Central Park, usually the only place to calm down in Manhattan. I am going to meet my two fellows co travellers from Germany. We met each other by couchsurfing. Coincidentally  both  of my new friends lived not more than an hour from my hometown Stuttgart.

When I arrived at Central Park, I saw a lot of journalists and naked people. Somebody explained to me: „Today is topless day. The best day in New York!“

After seeing the pompous Trump Tower, one of Americans most famous entrepreneur, entertainer and perhaps also Americas next President, we visited the biggest highlights of New York again.

USA New York, Washington D. C., Lancaster (Amish) Toronto, Niragara Falls, Watkins Glen Park 2015 (76)

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Why be a volunteer? veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

