My new room

16th of October 2015

IMG-20151021-WA0003

After sleeping one month on the floor I bought a bed and decorate a little bit my room with two American flags, to be aware in which country I am right now. Moreover, I got on the estate sale a long cashmere coat, tuxedo and other small stuff.

Bang, bang, squeak. Every morning when my host family gets up early in the morning, I recognize that the American houses are built different. I recognized on my daily bus route, that a house can be torn down in one day. Moreover, this art to build a house in a few weeks, also affects a lot of noise, heating or cooling.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Why be a volunteer? veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

