Awakening

21st of November 2015

I spend this weekend with the Catholic Students Center on an awakening. I have no clue what to expect. But everybody told me after Sunday mass when having cookies and drinking lemonade, how nice it was, although they never mentioned any details. I also cannot tell any details, since also for the following awakeners it should be a surprise, as I have experienced it. The only thing I can tell, it was an overwhelming and for most people very emotional experience full of love and fun (without watches and smartphones).

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Why be a volunteer? veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

