Wintercamps? What is this?

22th December 2015

Saint Louis 2015 (314).jpg

Denisha, one of the best and funniest teacher I have met

It looked like it will be a calm christmas time, since in the holidays there are no classes to teach. This was what I thought. One week before Christmas, I was asked to work four days before and 4 days after Christmas from 9-4 with a little brake. This means I have to get up early, since the bus is going only every 30-40 minutes and it takes around an hour to go to the city museum.

I recognized, that I was not anymore used to get up at 7 o´clock, as I had to, when I went to school in Germany. Moreover, I am really happy, that we usually do not have to work so early.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Why be a volunteer? veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

