New Year 2016

31th December 2015

Saint Louis 2015 (362).jpg

I had no clue where I will spend the last hours of the year, until Maya from the circus invited me to come to her party. The house was huge and very nice. Moreover it has a swimming pool and a hot pot, in which we sat in for hours.

At midnight we watched Pitbull singing for New Year.

It was my first year without any champagne. It was my first year, in which I did not see any firework, since it is only allowed to shoot them at special places and it was also not possible to buy them at Aldi.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Why be a volunteer? veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

