Amazing Show!

30 of January 2016

IMG-20160201-WA0000

Before I had to leave my parent for the two show this noon and evening, I showed them Cherokee Street. This is a street, where a lot of artists present their work. Moreover, there are a lot of good Mexican bakeries.

My parents were surprised be the skills of our young and charming St. Louis Arches and the entire show. By only seeing it one time they were completely able to understand the history behind the show. Even for some artists in my former circus it was sometimes not clear, what was the story behind the show. Later on my parents met with my first host parents and grandma, which is German through and through. She showed them a popular German drinking song, which is only well known it the USA.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Why be a volunteer? veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

