Time to say Good Bye :(

20th of May 2016

DSC02032.JPG

Thousand of students were graduating from WashU. Therefore thousand of parents and friends came for this ceremony from all over the world. Unfortunately this means also, that the interesting lectures, which I used to visit around twice a week came to an end.

Even more sadly was, that I had to say good bye to a lot of friends, who moved for a job, go on vocation or went back to their home country.

DSC02038

Time to say Good Bye to Danee, who I met at Circus Harmony and WashU

CAM00274

Time to say Good Bye to helpful Iris and crazy Ryan, who I met at WashU

CAM00276

Time to say Good Bye to athletic Melissa and cool Caryn, whom I met at WashU

CAM00216.jpg

Time to say Good Bye to the entertaining Yi-Min, whom I met at WashU

Hula Dance LNYF WashU 2016 (36)

Time to say Good Bye to the courages Katy, who I met at WashU

Hula Dance LNYF WashU 2016 (20).jpg

Time to say Good bye to the ambitious Amanda, who I met at WashU

Hula Dance LNYF WashU 2016 (19).jpg

Time to say Good bye to the cute Claire, who I met at WashU

CAM00176

Time to say Good Bye to the musical and funny Jon, who I met in CSC

12801579_10206889759020891_4121672233926584431_n.jpg

Time to say Goodbye to the lovely Copper and great Jean-Tae from the circus

DSC01821.JPG

Time to say Good Bye to the good soul from Circus Harmony Claire

CAM00211.jpg

Time to say Good Bye to the amazing Asena, who holds her peace sign over me and I have met through Saul Mirowitz School and my host Family.

1455336689183.jpg

I will miss you all (Circus, Hula and CSC people)! ❤

I hope to see you as soon as possible somewhere around the globe!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Why be a volunteer? veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

